Goodbye T.O…Hello Caribbean Princess!

A lot of fun times being back in T.O. for 14 days! I spent a lot of time with family and friends.  Mostly celebrating the big 3-0!! Eeech! J/k. There was no big sadness or life crisis kind of moment for me..Just pure excitement that I’m finally over the confusing and messy 20’s and now I’m entering the new decade of my life being comfortable and happy in all areas.  Thank you for celebrating with me! Love you guys! I’m refueled and ready for another set of travels!! 🙂

Next up is my first cruise ever!  For the next 7 days, I’ll be traveling4me~ Packing for a vacation is much more fun than packing for work.  More colours..hehe.  Anyways, I will be in San Juan, Puerto Rico; St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands; Tortola, British Virgin Islands; Antigua and Barbados.  No more snow and freezing weathers! Adiós a mis amigos. See you again soon.


Caribbean Princess Cruise -February 2011

This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

