Déjà Vu San Juan, Puerto Rico

I was here just two months ago…I walked the blue cobblestone streets in Old San Juan telling my friend that I shall be back here for work and that she shall come visit…We were going to have a great time and enjoy all the great weather because our vacation was too short!  ummm, I didn’t realize it would be so soon. 😯  So, when are you coming Kristen?

This entry was posted in Caribbean, Puerto Rico. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Déjà Vu San Juan, Puerto Rico

  1. Kristen says:

    I know girl, isn’t that crazy hehe… How long are you staying in puerto rico? U gotta hit that place that serves skirt steak in a plantain bowl for me. Drool… :p

Leave a Reply

