Recharged and Back on the Road


20110711-042522.jpg
Arrived in Goiania, Brazil Saturday. I was a bit disappointed that we were again in an inland city when the country is known for their beautiful beaches. Instead, there is a pool at the hotel. My company is opening a new facility in this city so there’s a world of us here to support. I would say the entire second floor is probably taken by my company. Today, after a busy half day at work, I came to the hotel to relax by the pool. There was already a group of co-workers gathered around with their laptops(the left side of the picture). So, I said my ‘hi’s and sat as far away as possible..What!? I needed my peace and quiet to play my Fruit Ninja..haha. After six months of traveling and two new guys in my group, I’m growing a bit of a rebellious streak. (note to myself: stop the rebellious act..they are older, bigger and higher in rank than you are :P)

This entry was posted in Brazil, South America. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recharged and Back on the Road

  1. Maheen M says:

    Play nice Jin!

  2. Kristen says:

    Haha! that’s what I love about you girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

