Prague Prague Prague!!

What a beautiful city!!!

The ride from the airport to the old town is somewhat boring and looks similar to any other city/highway.  However, when you enter the old town in Prague, you will realize why you are visiting there. So nice~!!

Prague  Prague Prague  Prague

My friends and I booked a bike tour around the town.  Great and bad idea at the same time..Great idea because you really get to see a lot of the city in 3 hours.  Bad idea because I was in no shape to bike uphill and downhill for 3 hours straight. 😦  Luckily, I was with a group of nice people who didn’t mind waiting for me.  If you are like me, I suggest booking a private tour so you could go at your own pace. 😛

Prague Bike Tour  Prague Bike Tour

The food was similar to German..lots of pork but at a cheaper price.  And then, there was the pub crawl!  One of the two times in Prague when I realized I am not as young as I used to be..relatively.  I quit drinking after the second bar. 😛  The other time was, of course, the bike tour. Huffing and Puffing.

Prague Pub Crawl Prague Pub Crawl

Anyways, I think for this beautiful city..the pictures really say a million words. Enjoy! 🙂

Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Crystals Prague Family Street Performers PraguePrague Prague Prague

This entry was posted in Czech Republic, Europe. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prague Prague Prague!!

  1. Supriya says:

    Wow! It’s beautiful. Will have to visit some day…great pics.

Leave a Reply

